Interior – high-quality wall,
ceiling and floor elements

Completely made-to-measure interior fittings are geared to customer-specific requirements
and meet all current standards of the railway industry

Our engineers combine innovative functions with an attractive design. Thanks to their understanding of the individual requirements and on-site conditions, they constantly set new standards.

Our core competence includes floor panels made of various materials as well as heated floor panels that create a pleasant indoor climate in the rail vehicle. All our products and solutions meet the highest technical requirements and contribute to the market success of our company.

The panel connection system developed by us shortens the assembly times and reduces the weight compared to conventional systems. Our heatable floor plates ensure a pleasant interior climate in the carriage.

Wood-foam composite, HPL-foam composite
or composite panels with aluminium top layers?

Foamtech® – the wood-foam composite panel in sandwich construction

Foamtech® wood-foam composite panels are ideal for use as ceiling and wall cladding and as floor panels for rail vehicles. The sandwich construction with all-round edge closure made of waterproof glued layers of wood ensures a statically rigid panel of low weight. Foachtech® meets the fire protection requirements in rail transport.

Rooftech® – the HPL foam composite panel in sandwich construction

As an HPL foam composite panel, Rooftech® is particularly suitable for ceiling or wall cladding of carriages. The weight-optimized, statically rigid panel meets the fire protection requirements in rail traffic, which are defined individually. Different core and surface layers ensure a wide variety of variants and formats.

Baltech® – the wood composite panel in sandwich construction

Baltech® is a composite wood panel in a sandwich construction with an edge seal of multi-layered glued wood layers that is adapted to the shape on all sides. The special construction with balsa wood core layer creates a weight-optimized, statically rigid panel that meets the fire protection requirements in rail traffic. Format-independent production allows optimal division of spaces in the vehicle.

Heattech – the aluminium foam composite panel in sandwich construction

The Heattech aluminium foam composite panel causes a sensation as a floor panel. With its heating elements under the surface, the sandwich panel becomes the perfectly supporting heating system in carriage construction. It has been developed for ambient temperatures down to -40 degrees Celsius. Heattech meets the fire protection requirements in rail transport.

From engineering to product development to prototyping

Many years of experience paired with immense expertise from various projects allows us to work in a proven process that conveys flexibility at all times. Customer-specific solutions according to needs-oriented requirements are the result.

Our engineers work out the details and benefit from the proximity of the various departments in our company. Both our in-house engineering and production benefit greatly from the knowledge sharing. Our many years of experience in system construction allows us to react flexibly and quickly to adaptations.

We are your efficient partner for toilet cabin systems.

Mathias Höferlin

CEO
Email

Ludwig Huber

Head of Sales & Engineering
Email

René Kahlich

Project Manager
Email

News

13. August 2018

Innotrans 2018

This year again, Systemtech is showcasing its products at the InnoTrans in Berlin from 18 – 21 September.

Read more
All news

Interior – Hochwertige Wand-,
Decken- und Bodenelemente

Komplett massgefertigte Innenausbau-Elemente richten sich an die kundenspezifischen Bedürfnisse und erfüllen alle gängigen Normen der Bahnindustrie.

Unsere Ingenieure vereinen innovative Funktionen mit ansprechendem Design. Durch ihr Verständnis für die individuellen Anforderungen und den jeweiligen Einsatzort setzen sie immer wieder neue Massstäbe.

Zu unserer Kernkompetenz zählen Bodenplatten mit unterschiedlichen Materialien wie auch Heizbodenplatten, die ein angenehmes Raumklima im Schienenfahrzeug bewirken. All unsere Produkte und Lösungen erfüllen die höchsten, technischen Ansprüche und tragen dazu bei, als Unternehmen wirtschaftlich erfolgreich am Markt zu agieren.

Das von uns entwickelte Plattenverbindungssystem verkürzt die Montagezeiten und reduziert das Gewicht gegenüber herkömmlichen Systemen. Unsere beheizbaren Bodenplatten sorgen für ein angenehmes Raumklima im Waggon.

Holz-Schaumverbund, HPL-Schaumverbund oder Verbundplatten
mit Aluminiumdeckschichten?

Foamtech® – die Holz-Schaumverbundplatte im Sandwichaufbau

Die Holz-Schaumverbundplatte Foamtech® findet ihr optimales Einsatzgebiet als Decken- und Wandverkleidung sowie als Bodenplatte von Schienenfahrzeugen. Der Sandwichaufbau mit allseitigem Randverschluss aus wasserfest verleimten Holzlagen sorgt für eine statisch steife Platte von geringem Gewicht. Foamtech® erfüllt die Brandschutzanforderungen im Schienenverkehr.

Rooftech® – die HPL-Schauverbundplatte im Sandwichaufbau

Als HPL-Schaumverbundplatte eignet sich Rooftech® insbesondere für Decken- oder Wandverkleidungen von Waggons. Die gewichtsoptimierte, statisch steife Platte erfüllt die Brandschutzanforderungen im Schienenverkehr, welche individuell festgelegt werden. Unterschiedliche Kern-und Decklagen sorgen für eine grosse Vielfalt an Varianten und Formaten.

Baltech® – die Holzverbundplatte im Sandwichaufbau

Baltech® ist eine Holzverbundplatte im Sandwichaufbau mit allseitig formangepasstem Randverschluss aus mehrschichtig verleimten Holzlagen. Durch den speziellen Aufbau mit Balsaholz-Kernlage entsteht eine gewichtsoptimierte, statisch steife Platte, die den Brandschutzanforderungen im Schienenverkehr entspricht. Die formatunabhängige Herstellung erlaubt einen optimale Einteilung im Fahrzeug.

Heattech – die Aluminium-Schaumverbundplatte im Sandwichaufbau

Die Aluminium-Schaumverbundplatte Heattech sorgt als Bodenplatte für Furore. Mit ihren Heizelementen unter der Oberfläche wird die Sandwichplatte zum perfekt unterstützenden Heizsystem im Waggonbau. Sie ist entwickelt worden für Umgebungstemperaturen bis –40 Grad Celsius. Heattech erfüllt die Brandschutzanforderungen im Schienenverkehr.

Vom Engineering über Produktentwicklung zum Prototyping

Die langjährige Erfahrung gepaart mit immensem Fachwissen aus unterschiedlichen Projekten lässt uns in einem bewährten Prozess arbeiten, der jederzeit Felxibilität vermittelt. Kundenspezifische Lösungen nach bedürfnisorientierten Anforderungen sind das Ergebnis.

Unsere Ingenieure erarbeiten die Details und profitieren von der Nähe der verschiedenen Abteilungen in unserem Haus. Das eigene Engineering sowie die Produktion schätzen den Erfahrungsaustausch gleichermassen. Die langjährige Erfahrung im Systembau lässt uns flexibel und schnell auf Anpassungen reagieren.

Zugehörige Produkte

Mathias Höferlin

Geschäftsleiter
E-Mail

Ludwig Huber

Bereichsleiter Verkauf & Technik
E-Mail

René Kahlich

Projektleiter
E-Mail

News

13. August 2018

Innotrans 2018

Auch in diesem Jahr präsentiert sich Systemtech vom 18. – 21. September an der InnoTrans in Berlin.

Mehr lesen
Alle News